Skip to content ↓


The members of the Governing Body are:


Mr. Wayne Jones

Representative of the Teaching Staff:

Mrs Sarah Hankins

Mrs Nikki Hancock

Mrs Rachael Findlay

Foundation Governors:

Mrs. Amanda de Choisy (Chair)

Mr. Tom Birkett

Mr. Jonathan Waterworth

Mrs. Joanna Taylor

Mrs. Laura Allanson (Vice Chair)

Elected Parent Governors:

Mrs. Helen Pack

Mrs. Lisa Manton

Early Years Governor/Special Educational Needs Governor

Mrs. Emma-Jayne Sharman


Mrs. Tessa Watts

The Governors have legal duties, powers and responsibilities. The whole body of Governors meet twice a term. In addition a number of committees meet to consider detailed aspects of finance, curriculum, buildings and health and safety.