Skip to content ↓

Our Staff






Mr W. Jones

Designated Safeguarding Lead, Assessment Manager, LAC Lead, R.E Lead, Music Lead and PPA cover, SENDCo

Deputy Headteacher:

Mrs R. Findlay

Year 5/6 teacher, Deputy Safeguarding Lead, Literacy Lead, PSHE Lead, Pupil Premium Lead and SEND support

Teaching Staff:

Mrs S. Hankins

Reception teacher, Deputy Safeguarding Lead, Science Leader, British Values Leader, Student Leadership Team Coordinator

Mr C Forsyth

Year 3/4 teacher, Computing and P.E Leader

Mrs S. Dalby-Bellis (0.6)

Year 1/2 teacher, Mathematics Leader, Humanities Leader, Spanish Leader

Mrs A. Leighton (0.4)

Year 1/2 teacher, Art/D.T Leader

  Mrs S. Ettridge (0.2)  Reception teacher, SIAMS Leader and joint R.E and Worship Leader 

Teaching Support Staff:

Mrs K. Phillips

Teaching Assistant - Reception (am)

Mrs C. McAndrew (0.6)

Teaching Assistant - Years 3&4 (0.6)

Mrs J. Sturgess (0.6)

Teaching Assistant - Years 1&2 (0.6)

Mrs A. Marshall

Higher Level Teaching Assistant 


Mrs M. Mahon (0.4)

Teaching Assistant - Years 1&2 (0.4)


Mrs S. Pillen

1:1 Learning Support Assistant


Non - Teaching


Mrs S. Harvey (0.6)


Mrs H. Johnson

School Administrator

School Bursar 

SENDCo Support 


Mrs E. Brown


Lunch time supervisors:

Mrs E. Brown 
Ms F. Kerr-Morgan             

Mrs C. McAndrew (0.6)          

Mrs J. Sturgess (0.2)

Mrs M.Mahon (0.4)